Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 63 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. ...
  9. 7
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
January 10, 2019
My Great New Feeder By Clumsey Bunny

I really like my new Pinch waist Hummingbird feeder with the built in ant moat. This is going to really make a difference when it comes to keeping the ants off of my feeder. I like that this feeder has perches that the hummer can rest on, too! I am sure my hummingbird is going to love this feeder. It was great that my feeder came so quickly and was such a great deal because it was on sale and I got free shipping too! Thanks love your products and the way you stand behind them.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 29, 2018
Best feeders on the market. easy to clean and hummers love them By Carol

I love these feeders! I have benn feeding Hummingbirds in the same yard for 35 years. Over those years i have tried many different feeders and these are the best; easy to break apart and clean all the pieces and buy replacement pieces if you need them and most importantly the hummingbirds visit these more than any of my other types of feeders!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 17, 2018
I like these feeders By Oregon Coastal Birder

I bought three of these feeders to add to my hummingbird feeder array and replace some older, rusting, metal feeders. I really like them. I haven't noticed a problem with leaking, or attracting bees or ants, but I don't have any of my feeders placed over a deck or concrete surface. I do have the feeders placed over or near flowering herbs and shrubs that the bees seem to prefer. What I like about these feeders is the capacity that is perfect for refilling every one or two days and the ease of cleaning.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 15, 2018
Love this! By CapeCodder

I love this feeder! The wide mouth makes it easy to clean. I have had no leaking problems with this but did with the old design. The orioles love it as well as the hummingbirds.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
April 27, 2018
My choice is glass By Hatch

Over the years we've used the glass, and we've used the plastic, my choice is always the glass. Additionally, the Perky Pet WEB page is quick and easy when replacing or adding accessories.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 21, 2017
Perfect Feeders By SheFlysHi

I had bought one of these with our local dealer, but he was out when I went back to get another. I like them because they keep ALL bugs out of the nectar. I clean them frequently during the season, and the bug guards make it so much easier and not such an icky job. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 14, 2017
Buy Now - enjoy for ever... By "Hummer man"

At 74 yrs., hummers are one of my best friends.. est 30 - 40 in or near my yard so taking care of them with glass pinch waist feeders seems to keep them happy. GLASS ONLY - they do not like plastic, custom made food and nice trees to hide in... Perky Pets products are great- they and of course the hummers entertain kids walking past our home on their way to school and home again. The PP products give us better than HBO entertainment right outside the window.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 13, 2017
Best feeder out there. By Watcher

Let me say, "Ilove, love love it." purchased two and have not experienced the leaking problem that I read about from other customers. The glass pinchwaist is the best feeder out there. We have been feeding hummers for over 40 years and this is their favorite. We leave the flowers off the feeding ports and just use the bee guards. We have six of these in our front yard and he hummers love them. We've tried just about every feeder out there and these are the best!!!!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 15, 2017
I am very satisfied with the hummer feeders and the help from customer service.. By Grammy Buttery

the two hummer feeders have worked great I have had to fill them three times in the month so far.. they are so easy to clean also.. I am very pleased... and the young man I spoke with was a great help.. Very thoughtful and helpful... Thank you so very much.. I will return I am sure... Suzanne B.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 1, 2017
Best Hummingbird Feeder By Jefferson

Very good quality. Attracts birds very quickly.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Pinch-Waist Glass Hummingbird Feeder - 8 oz Nectar Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate