Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 3, 2019
The best feeder, and great sales/rep agents. By Pat

The feeder is AWESOME times 1,000 !

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
April 1, 2019
MODEL 210PB IS GREAT By FL GREAT-GRANDMA

I sent a review several months ago about my model 210PB and I removed the bottom screw to take off the perch and used the hair dryer so soften the plastic, then made a bend in the perch to make it taller and it works great for the birds to sit on now. I also had a problem separating the bottom parts until I called customer service and was told to push the bottom off with my finger. This model is really easy to clean.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
November 26, 2018
LOVE IT NOW By FL GREAT-GRANDMA

I have had my model 210PB several months now and didn't like it at first but love it now. It leaked and I couldn't figure out the base. After a call to customer service I realized I wasn't fastening it tight enough to prevent leaking. The base I had problems with opening I just push down in the middle with a finger and it comes right apart. It is easy t o clean and fill. Every time I clean I try to push the perches up a little and some birds can now sit while eating. I'm going to try removing the perches, heating with warm water or a hair dryer and pushing them up higher. Our hummers stay all year in FL.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 16, 2018
Love it! By Beth

Best feeder ever! Wide mouth easy to clean and fill. Bottom comes apart easily and easy to clean. Stands on own after filling. Built in ant guard (wish it were deeper). But the BEST feature is new bee guard that is simply a little nipple extension to flower. Easy to clean and works. Live next door to a beekeeper and bees have left these alone. Highly recommend this product. Thank you!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 1, 2018
Possible cause By J

It's possible that the soft washer type component that fits into the mouth of the glass container isn't installed correctly. I don't have any problem with my model 210(s) and I have several.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
February 26, 2018
My new feeder is great! By Judy

I love my new Perky-Pet humming bird feeder, model 210PB. It is easy to clean and easy to fill. The feeders I had previously either leaked or the bottom would fall off and lose all the food. The new style bee guards on the flowers work great also. I love watching these amazing little birds.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 22, 2017
Style By BobbieRD

I have used this style, namely model 210, for years. I tried other shapes with and without perches but prefer this model. Evidently I am not wrong due to the activity of hummingbirds I have.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 13, 2017
Excellent feeders; happy HUMMERS! By Karen

I've purchased several brands over hummingbird feeders over the years; but now I only buy Perky-Pet feeders. They seem diligent in improving design from year to year, and this year is the best yet! So easy to thoroughly clean with minimal components and the little Hummers are picky about fresh food. We have 7 large Perky-Pet feeders out this year and dozens of happy Hummingbirds. Thank you from me and the birds!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 6, 2017
Hummingbird feeder By Susan

Love this new (at least to me) design. Easy to clean, efficient. Hummers love it!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 13, 2017
Great new feeder design from a very reliable company and excellent customer care. By Mountain Quilter

Perky Pet in our opinion has greatly improved upon their old design. The wide mouth and two piece base allow for a thorough cleaning. Plus, the ant trap location on the design works great! Additionally, our shipment arrived with a broken perch on one of the bases. Perky Pet sent a replacement within days by UPS. We are retired and live at 9000 ft elevation and have always used Perky Pet! Our hummingbirds love them!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Pinch Waist Glass Hummingbird Feeder 16 oz Nectar Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.