8 Item(s)

per page

Most Recent Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
March 9, 2020
Great product By BJ

Great buy. Best wren house ever.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
December 19, 2017
well made, easy to clean By isagia

These wren houses look very well made and are constructed in a way to make fall clean-out very easy. I am looking forward to hanging them in the spring.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
November 17, 2016
Love it. Perfect for our needs. By Jami
We have house wrens that just love our environment. Hung this up a couple of weeks ago and have seen wrens, chickadees and titmouse checking it out. Will be very easy to maintain.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 8, 2016
Birdhouse and Hummingbird feeders By teacher77358
Nice birdhouse and good hummingbird feeders!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
March 24, 2016
Move in ready..\"For Wrent\" By sunnyrobin
Received this adorable little wren house about a week ago. The cedar is slightly fragrant and not overpowering,just right. The roof slides up the rope for easy cleaning. I can hardly wait to have my first "wren tennants" this year.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 17, 2010
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
I really like how easy it will be to keep this Wren House clean for future tenants. Its roof does not fit down too tightly, which will allow some air to get in when the weather becomes too hot.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 14, 2009
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
Great price, well constructed, and a wren set-up housekeeping two days after it was put in the yard.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
April 29, 2009
Review Posted on Amazon.com By
I was very amazed at the high quality of craftsmanship that went into this birdhouse, especially for the price. Apparently the birds felt the same way because they started nesting in it less than a hour after we hung it up.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Wren Home

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.