Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 56 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
  8. 6
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
December 8, 2016
Perky-Pet Squirrel Be Gone Feeder By Roadrunner1961
Absolutely love these feeders! Blue Jays can't dump all the seed on the ground like the others. No problem with squirrels either . I would recommend these in a heartbeat.
Great Christmas Gift I want more!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
November 11, 2016
Perky Pet Bird Feeder By laguna13
I love Perky Pet products and thier website. They always have what I need and deliver!
Thanks!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 13, 2016
Solid and so far, good deterrent against squirrels By The Bakers
Have only had my feeder up one week - so far so good on squirrel deterrent. Strongly advise hanging on a strong metal shepherd's hook type pole, away from things that squirrels can jump from. Also, use coconut oil or similar substance on the pole to keep the squirrels off. However, the lubricant will weaken and the critters will get on the feeder. Given the capacity, the feeder doesn't require frequent refilling - the avian critters love it.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 26, 2016
My birds love it !! By Nancyhas12cats
I really like this bird feeder but the squirrels have found a way to hang upside down on it and still eat the bird seed. But my birds love it !!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
August 1, 2016
Goodbye to squirrels By Hootie
We have an abundance of squirrels, when we first hung this feeder a couple tried to get to the food, but did not succeed. Now they don't even try
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 22, 2016
great features By RonB
I bought this a month ago and so happy that I did. No more squirrels! yaaayy!!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 8, 2016
super. Good work. By Jack 81
It is doing a great job. Has the squirrels baffled.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 3, 2016
Best Squirrel-proof Feeder EVER!! By War Eagle Karen
My daughter bought me one for Mother's Day and now all our luxury bird food is going to the birds and not the squirrels. I wish they made one with a round tray so our Cardinals could eat from it. Cardinals do not perch and eat on this type of feeder.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 30, 2016
Beautiful feeder and the birds love it too! By Kandy218
We purchased this feeder because it held more than the feeders we have been using. We thought we could fill it less often. We are thrilled to be filling just as often because we are getting more birds. The birds LOVE hanging onto the wire on the sides. All 9 stations have birds at them almost all the time. The finish is gorgeous.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 20, 2016
Great product By Trish
I bought three of these and gave one to a friend. Since then a bear took one out of my yard and a bear took one out of her yard. The product was great and I plan on replacing them but they're not bear proof!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Squirrel-Be-Gone® III Wild Bird Feeder - 8 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate