Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 21, 2020
I use these exclusively By jhale624
I have used these feeders exclusively over the past several years. Working from home during COVID-19, I have thoroughly enjoyed watching the birds during the day. I've had goldfinches, cardinals, blue jays, indigo buntings, chickadees, among many others. These feeders are easy to use and easy to see from the window when they need to be re-filled. I recommend these.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 19, 2020
Great feeder, very satisfied with it By Marilyn
Great feeder, works well for all types of bird food.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 4, 2020
Beautiful feeder with Multiple perches! By Marcy M
Beautiful and loved bird feeder! I bought this to replace an old wooden bird feeder that broke. It hangs right outside my kitchen window in a natural setting. My birds are used to being fed, but they sure have flocked to this feeder. Several can perch and eat at the same time. It’s perfect for us! It helps us continue to enjoy our birds without a feeder that stands out in a beautiful natural landscape. Thank you!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
March 9, 2020
Double decker feeder By Bird lady

Very nice feeder that is easy to fill. Our cardinals love it and at times we have had 2-3 per level. Fairly heavy when completely filled so need sturdy shepherd’s hook. We have double hook with a water feeder on other side to balance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
April 22, 2019
It's ok By Lori

The instructions to take it apart and fill up were not with the bird feeder. When I got the pkg, it was beat up and a some of the tabs on the feeder were broken off.

Response From Perky-Pet®
Kathryn : Consumer Relations Representative

Lori,

We are sorry to hear that your feeder arrived broken! We do appreciate that you took the time to provide us with this feedback so we can share it our Product Managers. This feeder is covered by our 30-day guarantee and a 1-year replacement policy. Please contact our Consumer Relations Team at 1-855-PERKYPET (1-855-737-5973) for assistance, we are happy to help!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 18, 2018
We're very pleased with this feeder - because of the way we've learned to us it. By Billiken

We're very happy with this feeder - but only because we devised our own way of filling and using it. When we first got it, we tried to follow the directions for filling and using it but quickly found that a lot of the bird food was spilling on the ground and not being used to feed the birds. Our feeder is suspended on a large metal "hook" about 20 feet from our back door. We started fully filling only the two food trays all the way around the feeder. That way, the birds eat what's in the trays and very little food spills to the ground. This works very well for the numerous Cardinals and other wild birds of all colors and sizes that come every day. In fact, it seems like more birds are coming all the time.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 18, 2018
Perfect By MIP158

god products/ fast delivery /good packaging

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 13, 2018
Perfect By MIP158

Good products. fast delivery. Double feeder resist windy site. Window humming bird feeder lightweight and pratical.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
October 20, 2017
Perfect Bird Feeder By Ronni

My birds just love this bird feeder. There is plenty of room on the perches for eating their favorite goodies. A well- made bird feeder. I love it and so do my little friends. I have been searching for just the right feeder and this is it.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
July 10, 2017
Love this feeder! By Odie

Great feeder! Birds of all sizes are able to feed as they perch on the ring that goes all the way around. Having the open section at the bottom for a continuous seed dispersment allows for many birds to feed at one time. I love the two tiered feeding stations.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® 2-Tier Panorama Bird Feeder - 4.5 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.