Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 21, 2020
I use these exclusively By jhale624
I have used these feeders exclusively over the past several years. Working from home during COVID-19, I have thoroughly enjoyed watching the birds during the day. I've had goldfinches, cardinals, blue jays, indigo buntings, chickadees, among many others. These feeders are easy to use and easy to see from the window when they need to be re-filled. I recommend these.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 19, 2020
Great feeder, very satisfied with it By Marilyn
Great feeder, works well for all types of bird food.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 4, 2020
Beautiful feeder with Multiple perches! By Marcy M
Beautiful and loved bird feeder! I bought this to replace an old wooden bird feeder that broke. It hangs right outside my kitchen window in a natural setting. My birds are used to being fed, but they sure have flocked to this feeder. Several can perch and eat at the same time. It’s perfect for us! It helps us continue to enjoy our birds without a feeder that stands out in a beautiful natural landscape. Thank you!
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
March 9, 2020
Double decker feeder By Bird lady

Very nice feeder that is easy to fill. Our cardinals love it and at times we have had 2-3 per level. Fairly heavy when completely filled so need sturdy shepherd’s hook. We have double hook with a water feeder on other side to balance.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 18, 2018
Perfect By MIP158

god products/ fast delivery /good packaging

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
June 13, 2018
Perfect By MIP158

Good products. fast delivery. Double feeder resist windy site. Window humming bird feeder lightweight and pratical.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
October 20, 2017
Perfect Bird Feeder By Ronni

My birds just love this bird feeder. There is plenty of room on the perches for eating their favorite goodies. A well- made bird feeder. I love it and so do my little friends. I have been searching for just the right feeder and this is it.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
July 10, 2017
Love this feeder! By Odie

Great feeder! Birds of all sizes are able to feed as they perch on the ring that goes all the way around. Having the open section at the bottom for a continuous seed dispersment allows for many birds to feed at one time. I love the two tiered feeding stations.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
October 26, 2016
Quality and affordability By greygarious
I bought this feeder online, sight unseen. When I hung it up, a couple of weeks ago, I
was concerned that the squirrels would gnaw the clear plastic where the seed ports are. I think they COULD, if they wanted to, but the tube empties so completely that so far, they haven't bothered to. It hangs outside a window, on a hook that's high enough to make it difficult to get the drooping cord onto the hook. So it's great that once hung, the feeder can be refilled by raising its roof, while it still hangs in place. There's enough overhang to keep the seeds that have dispersed into the trays from being in the path of vertical rain or snow. At present, I am using a blend of in-shell striped and black oil sunflower. A bird chooses the seed it wants, so there is very little ground accumulation. The two levels allow birds to eat even when a squirrel is hogging the other level. Blue jays and cardinals like this feeder better than other hanging ones I've used, so the view is more colorful than in previous years.
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 22, 2016
Awesome, holds 10 parrots By Deb22
This is my 2nd feeder, I actually bought it as a spare since the wild parrots (and all back yard birds) love it. At any time during the day I have at least 5 parrots per feeding deck on the feeder. This feeder has been named "reservations only"!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® 2-Tier Panorama Bird Feeder - 4.5 lb Seed Capacity

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.