Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
  1. View All
  1. |
  2. Previous
  3. 1
  4. 2
  5. 3
  6. 4
  7. 5
Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 10, 2019
The birds love them (I asked) By okpkpkp

They work as they should.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
July 23, 2018
These flowers work great! By RACHEL

These replacement flowers with bee guards work perfectly. I have the "pie plate shaped" hummingbird feeders and some of my flowers were cracking and falling off (my feeders are 10+ years old). This was great to have replacement parts. The bee guards work like they are supposed to. It was wonderful to not have to replace an entire feeder, when these little flower ports work so well. Super easy to snap in place and are easily cleaned with the tiny hummingbird pipe cleaner wands.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
July 23, 2018
These flowers work great! By CD

These replacement ports are great! They fit all my "pie plate shaped" hummingbird feeders. Easy to install and clean...especially if you have the tiny hummingbird feeder pipe cleaner wands! I've ordered enough to replace all my ports on my feeders and to send some to friends for gifts. The bee guards work, too. Very pleased with this product.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
May 22, 2018
Good universal replacement flower By ChiPolitico

These are the perfect replacement to the "More Birds" hummingbird feeder (the one with 7 stations and 20 ounce glass jar). I was concerned they wouldn't fit, but I think these are pretty universal. We're finding less bull-ants and no issues with overly aggressive bees.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
January 28, 2018
good By Linda

good

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 26, 2017
Nice new design By Maddog

We live in the desert and the sun is death to plastic so being able to replace these flowers was great as the feeders were still in good shape. Easy to replace and the smaller hole keeps the small flying bugs out. Nice redesign.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 21, 2017
Glad to get parts By Janet

So glad I could find replacement flowers instead of having to buy a whole new feeder. I had just purchased a new feeder and within a week some "critter" ( thinking a rat) chewed off three of the flowers. The new flowers snap in easily. I also moved the feeder to a new area to avoid the "critter".

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 19, 2017
Great that I was able to order replacement flower feeding ports... By don't have one...

These little flower replacements really do the job! I had a few that were broken or cracked and was glad to be able to order replacement parts. Thanks!

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 17, 2017
Wonderful By Butch

We have 7 feeders and lots of bees and wasps and these guards are helping control it. We are so pleased to see that these are available.

Review Rate
Review posted on swww.perkypet.com
September 15, 2017
Very satisfied By Ronzo

These worked great but I don't think the bees liked them. Before they were keeping hummies away till I put these on.

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Perky-Pet® Replacement Flower Feeding Ports with Bee Guards

How do you rate this product? *

 
1
2
3
4
5
Review Rate
Cookies On This Site Ok This site uses cookies to improve your user experience. By using this site you agree to these cookies being set. To find out more see our cookies policy.