Perky-Pet® Copper Panorama Wild Bird Feeder, Lifestyle 3

Reviews for Perky-Pet® Copper Finish Panorama Feeder - 2 lb Seed Capacity

Model
312C
3.8
3.8 out of 5 stars
76%
53 Reviews
5 stars 28 (53%)
4 stars 3 (6%)
3 stars 8 (15%)
2 stars 9 (17%)
1 star 5 (9%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Grackles won't touch it !!! No clog feeding. Easy to fill and clean.
5
Feb 11, 2024
Grackles won't touch it !!! This feeder was the solution to my grackle problem. The large hood keeps grackles away. The large outlets at the bottom, keeps the feeder from clogging; with peanuts and other large seeds. The large base allows several birds to feed at the same time. The locking hood keeps moisture out of the food inside. This feeder allows use of all types of seed, nut and fruit mixtures. It is easy to fill and clean. This is by far, the best feeder; I have ever had. Even when we had the heavy snow; the birds were still able to feed off of this feeder.
Was this review helpful? 0
I bought this feeder from ...Chewy.com
3
Dec 8, 2023
I bought this feeder from Chewy.com and I noticed right away that the top really does not lock on like it should at all. Any squirrel or raccoon would be able to lift the cover right off and have a good time chowing down the black oil sunflower seeds I would've filled it with. It's a nice looking feeder, but it's not going to work for me!
Was this review helpful? 0
Cute feeder but terrible design.
1
Jul 9, 2023
Cute feeder but terrible design. Like others said, water seeps in so seeds stick. Plus mine broke after just a few weeks. Cord that holds it together broke. I bought it from Ace so I doubt I have any way of getting it replaced even though they say it has a 1 year replacement.
Was this review helpful? 1
Response from Admin
Jul 14, 2023
We're sorry to hear that this happened to your feeder. It has a one year replacement policy. Please feel free to reach out to us via the Contact Us page so we can offer assistance.
Love this feeder
5
May 10, 2021
I love this feeder and the birds have loved it, too. I’ve had it for 6-7 years and just recently dropped it and cracked the plastic tube. It’s now unusable. I’m so disappointed there are no replacement parts.
Was this review helpful? 0
Seeds don't descend without help
2
Dec 25, 2020
Cannot recommend -- looks beautiful, easy to fill, but the seed jams. No, it's not wet or too big, it's just small sunflower chips, but unless I go out and shake/tap the feeder, the dispensers stay empty. Gravity is not enough to fill them. Frustrating!!!!
Was this review helpful? 0
Woodstream (Admin)
Dec 25, 2020
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear about this! Your comments have been shared with the Product Manager for further review. It is good to know that this feeder is covered under a 30 day return policy and a 1 year replacement policy. Please contact us at 855-737-5973 for assistance!
Water get inside easily.
3
Nov 14, 2020
Nice feeder, but Perky fails to mention that water seeps through the top hole, thus getting the seed inside wet, thus coagulating and getting hard. I live in Florida lots of rain.
Was this review helpful? 0
Woodstream (Admin)
Nov 14, 2020
Thank you for your feedback! Your comments have been shared with our Product Managers. Please reach out to us at 855-737-5973 for assistance with this feeder if you have any questions, we're happy to help.
Not happy
2
Nov 5, 2020
I got as a gift from the children. I'm not happy with this feeder. The plastic tube cracked, so no longer can be use. To bad you don't have replacements parts. The tub won't stay in place.
Was this review helpful? 0
Woodstream (Admin)
Nov 5, 2020
Thank you for this feedback. We're sorry to learn about this recent expereince with this feeder. It is covered under a one year replacement policy. Reach out to us at 1-855-737-5973 for assistance.
Lots of bird love
5
Jul 13, 2020
I have a few Perky Pet feeders. This one in particular is a favorite in my yard. So popular I bought 2! Super easy to fill and clean. I've seen finches, titmouse, chickadees, cardinals and doves able to eat from it.
Was this review helpful? 0
Copper Feeder
5
May 24, 2020
Love it. Easy to fill. Very attractive copper feeder; looks great in my backyard.
Was this review helpful? 0
Doesn’t work.
1
May 3, 2020
The push button to secure the lid is worthless. Good in theory but does not work. Would not buy again or recommend them
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store